The command "Start Line" - Members of the Russian Club Championship in table tennis!


Company Start Line became the official sponsor of the Club's Championship
76585969 (3).jpg

The team "Start Line" includes:

Akzhol Alimbek (CMS)

Sergey Mitrofanov (MS)

Egor Nenashkin (MS)

Anton Nikitenko (MS)

Nikita Petrov (CMS)

Head Coach: Mitrofanov Yuri Mikhailovich

The command "Start Line" appears in the Major Leagues A in its active participation in the three stages of the Russian Club Championship, which took place in the city of Lukhovitsy (14-17 November 2013.), St. Petersburg (December 12-15, 2013.) And Samara (11-14 February 2014.).

The fourth round will be held in the city of Kolomna (18-21 April 2014), the results of which will be determined by the team, qualified in the playoffs.

76585969 (2).jpg
We wish the team the "Start Line" successful performance in the fourth stage of the Russian Club Championship.

go to list